top of page
Writer's pictureJessica Allen

4 Things I Loved in November and Helped Make My Life Easier!


4 Things I Loved in November and Helped Make My Life Easier!


Continuing with last month’s theme of “products that make my life easier” I wanted to share a few more things that especially stood out to me over the past month!


I’m all about an eyeshadow palette that provides everything you need to create a full look. Especially one tiny enough to travel with! I have 3 of these palettes and love how convenient they are for travel as well as my everyday makeup routine! With 10 different color stories, there’s an option for everyone. You can purchase directly from the e.l.f. website HERE or from most retailers that sell cosmetics!



I saw this at Costco last year and regretted not buying it as soon as it sold out! I love anything made by 32 degrees and this sweatshirt-like dress is no different. It is arguably the coziest piece of clothing I own! I love throwing it on in the cold mornings before I get dressed for the day! If you have a Costco membership I highly recommend checking your local warehouse or ordering it online while it’s on sale! Without a Costco membership, you can buy the lounger from Amazon HERE.


When we recently purchased a new (to us) car we vowed to keep this one cleaner than the last. One of the things that have helped tremendously with that is this little garbage can! We have it attached to the driver’s headrest for easy access and are able to throw any little garbage in here as we come across it! Who knew that something so simple would help us keep our car so much cleaner! You can get the garbage can from Amazon HERE!


We recently resubscribed to Hello Fresh and I couldn’t be happier with that decision. I love how much easier it makes my life when it comes to cooking dinner! I’m able to choose from a huge variety of meals that are quick and easy (minimal prep under 30 minutes) and I can pick them out up to 6 weeks in advance. I love how much more time I have to focus on myself and my business now! If you sign up using my link, you'll receive $110 off your first few boxes! At the time of writing this, I also have a few free boxes to give away! If you'd like a free box send me a DM on Instagram @jhphotography_ut and I'll send one your way! CLICK HERE to sign up for Hello Fresh and receive $110 off!


I hope you enjoyed seeing some of my favorite things from the month of November! If you want to make sure you don't miss my future monthly favorites you can sign up for my VIP list HERE! (Plus, you'll get exclusive access to model calls, priority access to sessions, and discounts just for my VIPs!)


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page