top of page
Writer's pictureJessica Allen

JH Photography Best 0f 2021! | Salt Lake Portrait Photographer

JH Photography Best 0f 2021!


What a year 2021 was! At the beginning of the year, I intended to take things somewhat slow with my business. I wanted to take the year to figure out how to run a business, where I wanted to take this ultimately, hone my photography skills, and explore all of the different areas I could pursue!


The universe had a bit different plans for me and I ended up doing all of that and then some! Here we are a year later having photographed 5 portrait sessions, 6 couples, 7 families (some multiple times!), 2 weddings, and 1 maternity and 1 newborn session. While this year was much crazier than planned, I wouldn’t change any of it. I’ll talk more about what I learned this year in my blog post on Friday, but without further ado, here are my favorite photos from this year!



I hope you enjoyed seeing my favorite photos from this year! I cannot wait to see where I go in 2022 and how many sessions I photograph! If you’d like me to capture any of your memories you can reach out to me HERE!


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page