top of page
Writer's pictureJessica Allen

Myly Besaw Senior Photos at Tunnel Springs Park! | Tunnel Springs Park Senior Portrait Session

Myly Besaw Senior Photos at Tunnel Springs Park!


I’m so excited to share this Tunnel Springs Park Senior Session with you today! This session was a bit unique as the Besaw family won it from a silent auction to help raise funds to cover medical costs for a local girl that had gotten into a terrible car accident. Going into business I always knew I wanted to support various charities and people in my community through my photography and this was a wonderful opportunity to do so!


TUNNEL SPRINGS PARK SENIOR SESSION


Myly wanted her senior pictures in the snow, so we waited until after a couple of big storms to schedule her session. I was a bit worried about how much snow we would have after a few sunny winter days, but thankfully we were able to find a good amount of snow in some spots!


I love that we were able to incorporate the two different styles of wooden fence at this location to help get the “western vibe” Myly was going for! Between the wooden fences, open fields, and “pretty weeds” as I like to refer to them as, we were able to encompass her vision!



Myly is their youngest daughter so we grabbed some photos of just the three of them before mom and dad become empty nesters!


To the Besaw Family, thank you so much for allowing me to capture these precious memories for you! Your family is so sweet, and it was great getting to know you guys better. I can’t wait to see you all continue to grow together! It was such a pleasure working with your family and supporting a great cause at the same time.


Enjoy this little peek into this sweet Senior Session!




See another portrait session here!


6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page