top of page
Writer's pictureJessica Allen

White Family Photos at Lodestone Park | Lodestone Park Family Photos | JH Photography

I’m so excited to share this family session at Lodestone Park with you today! When Melissa reached out about their annual family photos, I just couldn’t wait to work with them! I’ve known Melissa for a little while now through my aunt as well as through her job at Heartfelt Wall Hangings, a small local company I love and adore.



White Family Photos at Lodestone Park


When Melissa and I were trying to find a place for their family photos, she mentioned she wanted something simple. Her boys weren’t super thrilled doing family photos again this year and so she wanted to make sure they still had a good time. We decided on Lodestone Park since it’s near their home, had a perfect spot for family photos, and has an incredible park!


I had the best time working with this family! Their youngest Walt was a big cheeser and was having a great time picking on his older brother at times, until his brother returned the favor! These moments are my absolute favorite at family sessions, I love being able to capture moments that showcase your family’s true personalities!


Dallin wasn’t the most enthused to be there, but once mom started talking about girls that got him giggling! I’m so glad we were able to get a true smile out of him!



To the White Family, thank you so much for allowing me to capture these precious memories for you! Your family is so sweet, and it was great getting to know you guys better. I can’t wait to see you all continue to grow together!


Enjoy this little peek into this sweet family session!






See another family session here!


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page