top of page
Writer's pictureJessica Allen

JH Photography Fall 2021 Session Roundup!

Happy Winter Solstice! I can’t believe we’re almost to the end of 2021 already! The end of fall means it’s time for me to round up all my favorite photos from my sessions this season. This fall was filled with family shoots and celebrating my niece’s birthday. As I write the blog post for each session I’ll come back and add the links so you can see more of their sessions!


WHITE FAMILY PHOTOS

I met Melissa through my aunt and was so excited to have her reach out to me about doing their family photos this year! Her boys are adorable and I had so much fun photographing her family! You can see more of their session on their blog post HERE!







LISA NGUYEN PORTRAITS

I was renting some gear for the Gonzalezes wedding and wanted to play around with it a bit more so I reached out to Lisa to see if she’d be interested in modeling for me. We had her session at the Utah State Capitol to get a great variety of both urban and garden photos! I can’t wait to share more about her session in her blog post!







GONZALEZ WEDDING

Isaac and Teresa got married on Monday, September 13, 2021, at The View in South Jordan, Utah. Fall is Teresa’s favorite season and chose her wedding colors to complement the season! She chose wine, navy, and various pieces of greenery which matched the crisp day and season wonderfully! Her bridesmaids wore gorgeous wine gowns and Isaac’s groomsmen stood out in their navy suits and wine-colored ties. Check out their blog post HERE to read more about their wedding!







WILLIAMS FAMILY PHOTOS

Jake has been a long-time friend and has supported my business from the beginning. I love that he and his family trust me enough to capture all of their memories! For their session, they brought a photo of grandpa to include to make sure everyone was included as part of this year’s family photos!





INDIGO CAKE SMASH

I can’t believe my niece is one already! I had the chance to tag along to her one-year photoshoot and I will forever be grateful for this opportunity. It was an absolute blast watching her eat the cake and play around with the balloons!








I hope you enjoyed seeing a roundup of all of my sessions from this summer! If you’d like for me to capture your memories, I’d love for you to contact me HERE!


3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page